Speakers 2017

Adalberto Netto
CEO, President, APD – Invest in Parana Agency

Adeeb Al Afifi
Director – Foreign Trade & Export Support

Ahmed Ali Al Sayegh
Chairman, Abu Dhabi Global Market

Ahmed Qurram Baig

Alexander Mora
Minister of Foreign Trade, Costa Rica

Ali Majed Al Mansoori
Chairman, Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development

Andrea Goldstein
Managing Director, Policy Research and Outreach

Andreas Dressler
Foreign Direct Investment Advisor

Antti  Aumo  
Executive Vice President, Finpro and Head of Invest

Arda Ermut
President, WAIPA

Augusto Arosemena Moreno
Minister of Commerce and Industry, Republic of Panama

Boštjan Skalar
CEO of World Association of Investment Promotion Agencies

Cornelia Meyer
Chairman & CEO, MRL Corporation

Daniel Silverman
SVP, Business Development, ROI Research on Investment

Datuk Wira Jalilah Baba

David East
Head of Economic Products, Bureau van Dijk

Deborah Wince-Smith
President & CEO of U.S. Council on Competitiveness

Dirk Fransaer
Managing Director, VITO

Douglas van den Berghe
CEO, Investment Consulting Associates (ICA)

Fadi Al Husseini
Head of the Family Investment Office, AAS Group

Fahad Al Gergawi
Chief Executive Officer, Dubai FDI

Fahad Al Sharekh
Managing Partner, TechInvest Corporation

Fahad Al Taffaq
Director of Economic Affairs & Int’l Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

H.E. Eng. Sultan Al Mansouri
Minister of Economy, UAE

Hamid Mamdouh
Director, Trade in Services and Investment Division, WTO

Henry Loewendahl
Founder & CEO, WAVTEQ Ltd.

HRH Prince Saud K. Alfaisal
Executive Director for Investment Policies and Regulations, Saudi Arabian General Investment Authority

Ian Khan
Technology Advisor, 3x TEDx Speaker, Author

Imad Eddine Oubiri
Business Development Expert, Investment Promotion Director, RAK Chamber of Commerce & Industry

J.J. Price
Global Marketing Manager, Spread Co., Ltd.

Jake Zeller
Partner, AngelList

Jerry Naumoff
Minister for Foreign Investment, Macedonia

John Danilovich
Secretary General, International Chamber of Commerce (ICC)

John Tamny
Political Economist, Forbes

Jorge Ramos Oliveira
President, Embraer.

Kai Hammerich
President KA Foreign Investment Corporation AB


  • adgm-180x150
  • ADED-logo
  • al-nabooda
  • aramex-180x150
  • dafza-1870x150
  • dubai-fdi-180x150
  • dubai-land-department
  • emirates-180x150
  • iis-180x150
  • khalifa-port
  • madar-180x150
  • mira-bank-180x150
  • Saud-Bahwan-Group
  • SCA-180x150
  • s-of-oman-180x150

Supporting Partners

  • abcd-180x150
  • amcham-180x150
  • anima-180x150
  • anipa-apindo-180x150
  • bbg-180x150
  • camic-180x150
  • ccir-180x180
  • ceo-180x150
  • cfi
  • ecm-180x150
  • ecowas-180x150
  • frost-180x150
  • Frost
  • Ghorfa-180x150
  • hannover-180x150
  • ibpc-180x150
  • icc-180x150
  • malaysia-180x150
  • phd-180x150
  • sbc-180x150
  • spanish-business-council-180x150
  • SBC-180x150
  • USUAEBC180x50
  • uibc-180x150
  • uba-180x150
  • uac-180x150
  • uscc-180x150
  • world-FDI-Forum-180x150

Media Partners

  • africa-investor-180x150
  • african-business-180x150
  • afican-ripples-180x150
  • al-hayat-180x150
  • morakeb-mali-180x150
  • APO-180x150
  • arab-ec-180x150
  • arab-investor-180x150
  • aswaq-180x150
  • bedaya-180x150
  • Beyond-Investments-180x150
  • bloomberg-180x150
  • bisiness-islamca
  • CATV-180x150
  • cfi
  • clocate
  • cnbc180x150
  • convay-180x150
  • crowd-review-180x150
  • daily-trust-180x150
  • deald-tv-180x150
  • E-logo-final-180x150
  • easy-finder-180x150
  • ein-presswire-180x150
  • EntrepreneurME-logo
  • Euromonitor-180x150
  • Exhibitors-tv-180x150
  • FDI-Magazine-180x150
  • financial-nigeria-180x150
  • focus-economics-180x150
  • forbes-180x150
  • Untitled-6-01
  • Global-01
  • global-investor-180x150
  • imagine-180x150
  • mena-180x150
  • oxford
  • pg-economist-180x150
  • Publicitas logo-180
  • rotana-media
  • Site-Selection-180x150
  • business-year-180x150
  • Venture-180x150
  • Worldwide-FDI-Trade

Industry News

Annual Investment Meeting